Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park

Gastroenterology located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

146 total reviews

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene M.
Submitted 03/13/21
I have been with the Sanghavi Dr.s for over 15yrs. both father/daughter are exceptional dr.s.
Jae G.
Submitted 03/02/21
She is an incredible doctor who treated me effectively and quickly. She listens and explained everything to me step by step. I was sick to my stomach (literally) when I went to see her and very scared. She calmly and quickly helped me get back on track by showing me to eat better and listen to my body. What an incredible doctor!
Omayra V.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr.Moushumi Sanghavi listen to all my concerns gave me many options for the issue I went for, I felt at ease from the time I went in until I left her office. Check in went smoothly, organized and they had all the safety measures in place during these uncertain times.
Michelle P.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very supportive
Kathryn B.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Moushumi M. Sanghavi was extremely kind and thorough throughout my visit. The process didn’t feel rushed at all as she took the time to speak with me and explain in detail her thoughts and recommendations. As a new patient, I felt comfortable and enjoyed meeting with Dr. Sanghavi!
Nicholas C.
Submitted 12/23/20
very thorough diagnosis and concise, effective articulation of complex medical information so that a layman can better understand
Christopher T.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Sanghavi is simply the best: personable, attentive, pragmatic, and offers immediate solutions. I always feel at ease and trust her judgement, implicitly.
Joanne M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Sanghavi is always professional, kind, patient, explains clearly and answers all questions. I recommend her without reservation. dr.sanghavi is
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Moushumi Sanghavi listened to my concerns and provided a thorough analysis and explanation.
Jason P.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Sanghavi saw me on very short notice and was extremely professional as well as empathetic to my condition. She (personally) went the extra mile to find me some surgical options which I really appreciated. The location is very convenient and intake process was smooth for new patients.
Janet R.
Submitted 09/26/20
I had been to other doctor in regards to my medical issue before a colleague recommended Dr. Sanghavi of course having some concerns I was hesitate to call I was very pleased with my decision Dr Sanghavi was pleasant explained my diagnosis were it was easy for me to understand. Wrote done my plan of action for my treatment and left the office completely satisfied will definitely recommend her service to anyone in need of it Thank you
Tisharie J.
Submitted 09/25/20
Very friendly staff, and the doctor was very kind, understanding, and Knowledgeable!
Carly S.
Submitted 09/07/20
She was amazing and so helpful
Maria M.
Submitted 08/28/20
Excellent doctor, very satisfied
Evan G.
Submitted 08/26/20
Good experience- office clean, well run, and efficient.
Max S.
Submitted 08/19/20
Amazing Doctor! Love going here.
Ivelisse C.
Submitted 05/23/20
The best doctor! I’m so happy , all my family love her
Diana B.
Submitted 05/20/20
She is the best
Amanda G.
Submitted 04/02/20
Whether in person or via video chat, Dr. Sanghavi is professional and relatable. She is one of the best doctor's I've had and has explained every process I've been through under her care thoroughly and in a way that's easy to understand. I would recommend her to anyone!
Jose G.
Submitted 02/28/20
One of the reasons I travel from Puerto Rico to see doctor Moushumi M Sanghavi to me she's the best.