Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park

Gastroenterology located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

25 total reviews

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele C.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Sanghavi has been the only Gastro doctor that found the cause of all of my stomach discomforts. She’s extremely thorough and leaves no stone unturned. I’ve been her patient since 2014 and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
Rocio S.
Submitted 10/22/18
M Sanghavi was amazing. Very warm, caring and knowledgeable. Will definitely be back.
Megan M.
Submitted 10/19/18
Everyone was so nice, friendly, and efficient! Clean and accommodating office.
Rajia S.
Submitted 10/16/18
Everyone is very friendly
Dean M.
Submitted 10/13/18
Dr Sanghavi is the best - she is very knowledgeable and takes her time with you. Best doctor I have been to.
Maria T.
Submitted 10/13/18
I am writing to acknowledge the expert care that I always received from you and the entire staff all the time. The entire staff is empathetic, patient and highly reliable in caring for me whenever I go for an appointment. I feel very much at ease and confident under you guidance and knowledge whenever I go for procedures, which have enabled significant improvements in my overall health. Thanks to you and your entire staff I feel better than ever. Thank you for maintaining a highly and competent and supportive environment. I will refer my family members and friends to you for the exceptional care that you always provide. Respectfully yours, Maria V. Trinidad Vice President and Retiree, JPMorgan Chase Bank.
Dean M.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Moushumi is superb!
Alyssa R.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr. Sanghavi is amazing. She goes above and beyond for her patients and is always there when needed. She explains everything thoroughly, and always listens to her patients concerns. She is five out of five stars!
Lauren M.
Submitted 09/08/18
The doctor couldn’t have been nicer, more patient, or more thorough. I highly recommend her and am going to continue using her over the years.
Rachel B.
Submitted 09/07/18
The doctor was good at explaining upcoming procedures, options and costs in a clear and transparent manner. The staff were helpful and professional, and the office is nice.
Delfina L.
Submitted 09/05/18
Very good and professional!
Kimberly H.
Submitted 08/27/18
Best doctor ever!
Evan G.
Submitted 08/22/18
Very nice staff- professional, on time, and friendly.
Ekaterina V.
Submitted 08/14/18
I had good experience. I was afraid gastroenterologist from my childhood, but this doctor killed this fear. Very polite, attentive and kind doctor. He explains complicated things easy words ...without medical terminology. I like this doctor, his assistants , his office !!! I really recommend it and I’m gonna to come back here again!
Riana Z.
Submitted 08/13/18
This is one of the best practices I have ever been to in New York City. Dr Sanghavi has wonderful bedside manner and you can tell she genuinely cares about her patients. The office staff is patient and helpful. I had a really positive experience and am lucky to have found her!
Rosemary O.
Submitted 08/10/18
Dr. Sanghavi has been wonderful to work with through all of my procedures. She was the first Doctor that fully listened to my symptoms and issues and took them seriously. I highly recommend her.
Melissa G.
Submitted 08/08/18
as good as it can be considering!
Riana Z.
Submitted 08/08/18
One of the best practices I’ve been to in NY. All staff is helpful and kind, Dr. Sanghavi has wonderful bedside manner and has been a great doctor - she definitely knows what she is doing and most importantly, you can tell she cares about her patients. Thank you!
Nelson H.
Submitted 08/07/18
Excellent experience. Thank you!
Sylvia W.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr. Sanghavi follows up on tests quickly and explains the results in terms I can understand. He answers my questions and treats me like an intelligent adult.