Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park

Gastroenterology located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

99 total reviews

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha L.
Submitted 07/12/19
Doctor takes time to listen to my concerns. Courteous and knowledgeable.
Brenna N.
Submitted 07/11/19
Both doctors are excellent, caring and provide the best patient care. I’m so happy to have found them!
Mirtha F.
Submitted 07/10/19
My experience was great. People at reception are nice and helpful.
Sydney S.
Submitted 07/05/19
Really felt I was in good hands with Dr Sanghavi.
Brendan C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Moushumi is patient, thorough, and I feel genuinely cares about me as a patient which is extremely comforting. I would recommend her practice.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 06/26/19
You can really tell that Dr. Sanghavi cares about her work. She is passionat about caring for her patients. I always leave there feeling confident that she has looked into every option and explains things very clearly. She is the first gastroenterologist I truly have faith in! She has excellent bedside manner! Truly and expert! Exceeds my expectations!
Michele C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Always a pleasure dealing with Dr Sanghavi
Janice G.
Submitted 06/17/19
I love this Dr, she is caring & willing to discuss with you about your issues, only issue, i had a 9:30 appt wasn’t taken until 10:15, it’s not 3 hours but...
Irene A.
Submitted 06/13/19
Beautiful experience, very friendly.
Ethel K.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. M. Sanghavi is an excellent doctor. She explained my problems with patience.
Iliana M.
Submitted 06/10/19
Great service.
Blima P.
Submitted 06/07/19
I had a very pleasant visit with Dr. Mushumi Sanghavi. She listened to my concerns and made helpful recommendations for helping me.
Edwin A.
Submitted 06/07/19
Professional. Knowledgeable, caring, nice office... minor wait time but over all excellent.
Russell H.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Sanghavi is extremely professional, which is particularly important in dealing with GI conditions.
G Hyun K.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Moushumi and the team are so compassionate about their patients. I have a wonderful experience every time I have an appointment. Having gastro problems my entire life, I have seen many gastroenterologists that often dismiss patients concerns. Dr Moushumi Sanghavi truly listened to what I had to say, and took all of my problems seriously and with an open mind. Her bedside manner is like none I’ve experienced in NYC, and you never feel rushed during your appointment. When I came in extremely sick, she had the flexibility to schedule me for an endoscopy on the same day and once I woke up from anesthesia, she even went over my results and plan of action, all on the SAME day! I owe my overall quality of life improving thanks to her. When I had another major issue, she squeezed me in for an appointment. The team truly values your health and well being here. There is no one I would trust with my care in NYC!
Marika L.
Submitted 05/25/19
I felt I was in good hands in the treatment with Dr Sanghavi and with the staff where I had an endoscopy
Esther R.
Submitted 05/22/19
She has helped me so much over the last year. She really takes time to listen and understand what is going on, and communicates next steps and the rationale for treatment. Professional, warm, excellent doctor!
Gabriel B.
Submitted 05/21/19
I’ve been a patient for several years, and Dr M. Sanghavi is always such a great listener, ubderstander and solver of problems. And super knowledgeable.
Joslyn K.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. M. Sanghavi is wonderful. She is incredibly thorough and explains everything so that I understand. I didn’t have to wait at all. Highly recommend her.
Joanna A.
Submitted 05/16/19
She is a very caring doctor and listens to what your saying.