Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park

Gastroenterology located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

201 total reviews

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucia Marte D.
Submitted 08/04/22
Really great
Geraldine D.
Submitted 08/01/22
Very professional,likeable,clean,well lighted office
Ruth P.
Submitted 07/26/22
The doctor was very attentive and the appointment was not rushed.
Blacina P.
Submitted 07/15/22
I have ALWAYS had amazing experiences at Gramercy Gastroenterology! Doctir B. Sanghavi is one of the most amazing, peaceful, medical professionaks anyone can ever meet!!!! May God safeguard and provide him with a long a healthy life! Today was not different! Dr. M. Sanghavi is an honorable, extremely knowledgeable, modern/cutting edge concerned gastro who I have had great a experience every time I have seen her. She showed concern for me when once I coukd not make it to my appointment and she communicated with me kn the phone to let me know the results of my exam. The rest od tge office staff have always also been very professional and accommodating.
Gabriela L.
Submitted 07/14/22
Es un lugar muy agradable limpio la atención es excelente la Dra Sanghavi tiene paciencia para decir tu diagnostico te dice que debes hacer como Tener una dieta para tu salud solo escucharla me da ese ánimo de seguir adelante y no perder la esperanza estoy muy agradecida .
Ethel K.
Submitted 06/28/22
She is a very good doctor and she gives me a lot of attention.
Mary A.
Submitted 06/24/22
Their service is so great very professional and on point.Has injury on my foot told them my cab was waiting to take me back to the Bronx and was seen right away.God bless them.
Nelida T.
Submitted 06/23/22
Muy buena doctora
Margaret C.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Sanghavi is an excellent doctor. She explains everything and gives you options. She seems very thorough in her approach. I have a lot of confidence in her.
Gabriela L.
Submitted 06/23/22
La atención es buena el lugar es acogedor y limpio y la Dra muy amable tiene paciencia te da tu tiempo a preguntar y lo más importante también es que habla español
Gloria R.
Submitted 06/22/22
La atención excelente de la doctora y sus secretarias!
Flor V.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very good
Heriberto R.
Submitted 05/26/22
Good Doctor very professional. I recommend to anyone who wants good results
Evan G.
Submitted 05/25/22
Staff is very professional and nice.
Margaret C.
Submitted 05/20/22
I found Dr. Sanghavi to have an excellent bedside manner. She was very approachable and informative. She engendered trust.
Adela C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent in every aspect.
Wenedy C.
Submitted 05/11/22
I love this office Dr.Sanghavi is the best I love her I would recomend her to anyone she is the best very
Andres R.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great care and attention I have recommended the facility to others
Debra D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Saghavi is a wonderful person and very knowledgeable Gastro doctor. She has helped me greatly. I am grateful I found her. Lovely staff too!
Lisa S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Always a great experience.