Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park

Gastroenterology located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

107 total reviews

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irene A.
Submitted 09/19/19
Incredible
Grantley K.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very nice, courteous and each patient is treated with respect and l always have all questions answered. Thank you Dr. for your keen interest.
Irene A.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very well. She gives great check ups and explains your visit.
Melissa G.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Moushumi M. Sanghavi is very thorough and knowledgeable. I can always trust that she will give me the best care possible!
Ethel K.
Submitted 07/30/19
De. M Sanghavi is a very good doctor. She is careful and patient. I appreciate her work very much.
George R.
Submitted 07/27/19
Professional.
Lara K.
Submitted 07/26/19
Amazing experience - I came in feeling anxious and left feeling cared for and like I was given a thoughtful plan. I couldn’t have asked for a better visit!
Michele C.
Submitted 07/23/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Sanghavi for many years. She’s very thorough and has helped my gastro problems efficiently. Her staff is very friendly and professional.
Martha L.
Submitted 07/12/19
Doctor takes time to listen to my concerns. Courteous and knowledgeable.
Brenna N.
Submitted 07/11/19
Both doctors are excellent, caring and provide the best patient care. I’m so happy to have found them!
Mirtha F.
Submitted 07/10/19
My experience was great. People at reception are nice and helpful.
Sydney S.
Submitted 07/05/19
Really felt I was in good hands with Dr Sanghavi.
Brendan C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Moushumi is patient, thorough, and I feel genuinely cares about me as a patient which is extremely comforting. I would recommend her practice.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 06/26/19
You can really tell that Dr. Sanghavi cares about her work. She is passionat about caring for her patients. I always leave there feeling confident that she has looked into every option and explains things very clearly. She is the first gastroenterologist I truly have faith in! She has excellent bedside manner! Truly and expert! Exceeds my expectations!
Michele C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Always a pleasure dealing with Dr Sanghavi
Janice G.
Submitted 06/17/19
I love this Dr, she is caring & willing to discuss with you about your issues, only issue, i had a 9:30 appt wasn’t taken until 10:15, it’s not 3 hours but...
Irene A.
Submitted 06/13/19
Beautiful experience, very friendly.
Ethel K.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. M. Sanghavi is an excellent doctor. She explained my problems with patience.
Iliana M.
Submitted 06/10/19
Great service.
Blima P.
Submitted 06/07/19
I had a very pleasant visit with Dr. Mushumi Sanghavi. She listened to my concerns and made helpful recommendations for helping me.