Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park

Gastroenterology located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

121 total reviews

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aijanna D.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Moushumi S. is awesome! She is very polite, courteous, understanding and patient with her patience.
Brenda R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Exceptional. Dr. Sanghavi is compassionate n patient. She reassured me extra tests are necessary n I trust her judgement. Just care for her immensely n always recommend her to all my family n friends.
Carmen M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. M. Sanghavi is caring, always reviews previous findings and shows concern.
Troy N.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Moushumi M. Sanghavi was amazing! Very knowledgeable and helpful in understanding patient issues. Highly recommend!
Andrea M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Sanghavi is very patient, thorough and kind. Highly recommend!
Ricardo A.
Submitted 11/04/19
great
Chandra C.
Submitted 10/30/19
She is always so thoughtful and takes her time with you even if she is slammed with patients
Blima P.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Sanghavi was kind caring and listened well. She answered my questions and did not rush me. It was a pleasure to see her.
Kiran G.
Submitted 10/19/19
Doctor understands very well my conditions and advise for the appropriate follow up
Flor V.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very nice doctor had to wait a little longer pass my appointment
Colette D.
Submitted 10/17/19
I’ve seen 2 other GIs, and none of them were giving me the results I wanted. Dr. Moushumi was clear, direct, and laid out a plan for me for every use case. I will continue to see her for all my GI needs.
Hector G.
Submitted 10/06/19
I have been seeing Dr. Sanghavi for many years and I have been always satisfied with the high level of personal caring and professionalism by the doctors and the staffs. I recommend them without reservation. You will not be disappointed.
Juanita T.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Sanghavi always listens to all my concerns and answers all my questions.
Ricardo A.
Submitted 09/28/19
Great
Irene A.
Submitted 09/19/19
Incredible
Grantley K.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very nice, courteous and each patient is treated with respect and l always have all questions answered. Thank you Dr. for your keen interest.
Irene A.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very well. She gives great check ups and explains your visit.
Melissa G.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Moushumi M. Sanghavi is very thorough and knowledgeable. I can always trust that she will give me the best care possible!
Ethel K.
Submitted 07/30/19
De. M Sanghavi is a very good doctor. She is careful and patient. I appreciate her work very much.
George R.
Submitted 07/27/19
Professional.