Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park

Gastroenterology located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

127 total reviews

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose G.
Submitted 02/28/20
One of the reasons I travel from Puerto Rico to see doctor Moushumi M Sanghavi to me she's the best.
Nia B.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Sanghavi is the rare doctor who is intelligent, asks questions, connects the dots, and cares.
Emelita G.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very professional,including other staff;did not wait a long time,was seen on the appointed time.I am very pleased with my clinic visit.
Maria V.
Submitted 01/31/20
Great service
Theresa A.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr Sanghavi was awesome,very welcoming.the front desk staff were very friendly. Thank you all. Theresa
Victoria C.
Submitted 12/29/19
Dr. Moushumi provided a stellar experience for me. In comparison to many other gastroentrologists, she had deeper knowledge about the pathology of IBS & lesser-accepted diagnoses like SIBO, and seems to take a whole-person approach to treatment. She respected and acknowledged my own knowledge (from personal experience and being a dietitian) and previous steps that I have taken to manage my condition rather than discounting my own work in this area. She was decisive and discerning about what next steps to take and what to track, even given my complex situation. In my professional opinion as an allied health professional and from my personal experience with her, I highly recommend Dr. Moushumi.
Aijanna D.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Moushumi S. is awesome! She is very polite, courteous, understanding and patient with her patience.
Brenda R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Exceptional. Dr. Sanghavi is compassionate n patient. She reassured me extra tests are necessary n I trust her judgement. Just care for her immensely n always recommend her to all my family n friends.
Carmen M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. M. Sanghavi is caring, always reviews previous findings and shows concern.
Troy N.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Moushumi M. Sanghavi was amazing! Very knowledgeable and helpful in understanding patient issues. Highly recommend!
Andrea M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Sanghavi is very patient, thorough and kind. Highly recommend!
Ricardo A.
Submitted 11/04/19
great
Chandra C.
Submitted 10/30/19
She is always so thoughtful and takes her time with you even if she is slammed with patients
Blima P.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Sanghavi was kind caring and listened well. She answered my questions and did not rush me. It was a pleasure to see her.
Kiran G.
Submitted 10/19/19
Doctor understands very well my conditions and advise for the appropriate follow up
Flor V.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very nice doctor had to wait a little longer pass my appointment
Colette D.
Submitted 10/17/19
I’ve seen 2 other GIs, and none of them were giving me the results I wanted. Dr. Moushumi was clear, direct, and laid out a plan for me for every use case. I will continue to see her for all my GI needs.
Hector G.
Submitted 10/06/19
I have been seeing Dr. Sanghavi for many years and I have been always satisfied with the high level of personal caring and professionalism by the doctors and the staffs. I recommend them without reservation. You will not be disappointed.
Juanita T.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Sanghavi always listens to all my concerns and answers all my questions.
Ricardo A.
Submitted 09/28/19
Great