How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park

Gastroenterology located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

136 total reviews

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet R.
Submitted 09/26/20
I had been to other doctor in regards to my medical issue before a colleague recommended Dr. Sanghavi of course having some concerns I was hesitate to call I was very pleased with my decision Dr Sanghavi was pleasant explained my diagnosis were it was easy for me to understand. Wrote done my plan of action for my treatment and left the office completely satisfied will definitely recommend her service to anyone in need of it Thank you
Tisharie J.
Submitted 09/25/20
Very friendly staff, and the doctor was very kind, understanding, and Knowledgeable!
Carly S.
Submitted 09/07/20
She was amazing and so helpful
Maria M.
Submitted 08/28/20
Excellent doctor, very satisfied
Evan G.
Submitted 08/26/20
Good experience- office clean, well run, and efficient.
Max S.
Submitted 08/19/20
Amazing Doctor! Love going here.
Ivelisse C.
Submitted 05/23/20
The best doctor! I’m so happy , all my family love her
Diana B.
Submitted 05/20/20
She is the best
Amanda G.
Submitted 04/02/20
Whether in person or via video chat, Dr. Sanghavi is professional and relatable. She is one of the best doctor's I've had and has explained every process I've been through under her care thoroughly and in a way that's easy to understand. I would recommend her to anyone!
Jose G.
Submitted 02/28/20
One of the reasons I travel from Puerto Rico to see doctor Moushumi M Sanghavi to me she's the best.
Nia B.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Sanghavi is the rare doctor who is intelligent, asks questions, connects the dots, and cares.
Emelita G.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very professional,including other staff;did not wait a long time,was seen on the appointed time.I am very pleased with my clinic visit.
Maria V.
Submitted 01/31/20
Great service
Theresa A.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr Sanghavi was awesome,very welcoming.the front desk staff were very friendly. Thank you all. Theresa
Victoria C.
Submitted 12/29/19
Dr. Moushumi provided a stellar experience for me. In comparison to many other gastroentrologists, she had deeper knowledge about the pathology of IBS & lesser-accepted diagnoses like SIBO, and seems to take a whole-person approach to treatment. She respected and acknowledged my own knowledge (from personal experience and being a dietitian) and previous steps that I have taken to manage my condition rather than discounting my own work in this area. She was decisive and discerning about what next steps to take and what to track, even given my complex situation. In my professional opinion as an allied health professional and from my personal experience with her, I highly recommend Dr. Moushumi.
Aijanna D.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Moushumi S. is awesome! She is very polite, courteous, understanding and patient with her patience.
Brenda R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Exceptional. Dr. Sanghavi is compassionate n patient. She reassured me extra tests are necessary n I trust her judgement. Just care for her immensely n always recommend her to all my family n friends.
Carmen M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. M. Sanghavi is caring, always reviews previous findings and shows concern.
Troy N.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Moushumi M. Sanghavi was amazing! Very knowledgeable and helpful in understanding patient issues. Highly recommend!
Andrea M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Sanghavi is very patient, thorough and kind. Highly recommend!