Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park

Gastroenterology located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

40 total reviews

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francisco H.
Submitted 01/18/19
Good
Lucila D.
Submitted 01/13/19
Thank you your efficiency
Lauren K.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Moushumi Sanghavi is one of the best doctors I have ever had in my life. I have been her patient for approx. 6+ years and she is the ONLY GI doctor that has been able to get me into remission with my UC for the past 17 years. She is kind, loving and patient and goes above and beyond for her patients. She is understanding and listens without judgement and always gives you the best advice and treatment. Her entire office works in the same manner! She loves her field and I hope she practices for as long as she can. I know, I will do whatever it takes to keep her as my doctor. You are in fantastic hands if you choose to work with her. I can't be more lucky to have Dr. S in my life!
Galo T.
Submitted 01/10/19
Me gusta por que habla mi idioma español
Stephen K.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great initial meeting
Ameena T.
Submitted 01/08/19
Great service!
Katherine L.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Sanghavi patiently listened to my issues - something that feels rare in today's healthcare world - and she was incredibly easy to talk to.
Jason M.
Submitted 12/26/18
Consistently amazing, professional and very comprehensive.
Belen C.
Submitted 12/14/18
Good to see old familiar faces. Friendly too. We were well taken care of.
Emily K.
Submitted 12/12/18
So welcoming and kind, I’d definitely come back
Gina S.
Submitted 12/07/18
Clean office and nice staff. Dr. Sanghavi was very great and I could tell she cared about me getting better!
Amanda-Mae G.
Submitted 12/04/18
Wonderful front desk staff and I love Dr. Sanghavi!
Sofia H.
Submitted 11/29/18
She was very helpful and took my concerns seriously
Claire C.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Sanghavi was wonderful! I’ve been having issues for a couple years now and she is the first doctor to really make an effort to understand the underlying issue. Incredibly knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable even after my first visit with her. Longer wait time than I’m accustomed to, but absolutely worthwhile.
Dinaz Y.
Submitted 11/21/18
Very courteous
Michele C.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Sanghavi has been the only Gastro doctor that found the cause of all of my stomach discomforts. She’s extremely thorough and leaves no stone unturned. I’ve been her patient since 2014 and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
Rocio S.
Submitted 10/22/18
M Sanghavi was amazing. Very warm, caring and knowledgeable. Will definitely be back.
Megan M.
Submitted 10/19/18
Everyone was so nice, friendly, and efficient! Clean and accommodating office.
Rajia S.
Submitted 10/16/18
Everyone is very friendly
Dean M.
Submitted 10/13/18
Dr Sanghavi is the best - she is very knowledgeable and takes her time with you. Best doctor I have been to.