Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park

Gastroenterology located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
The office is run very efficiently and there’s hardly ever any wait time. Dr. M. Sanghavi is very thorough and up to date on my continuing treatment. She is also very kind and considerate and takes time to for a little personal chat if she’s not too busy. I wholly recommend gastroenterology on Gramercy Park and Dr. Sanghavi.
Salome J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Friendly staff and the doctor is knowledgeable and accommodating.
Brenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Exceptional. Great doctor. A GREAT LISTENER. You walk out feeling better about your situation. Well informed. I have highly recommended Dr. Sanghavi to my family, friends, n colleagues.
Lien Thu N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Moushumi Sanghavi is highly recommended for her professionalism.
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very knowledgeable, great at listening to your concerns, & providing information
Maria Loreto C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Always professional , attentive and pleasant
Heriberto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Muy bien
Kelsey P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Experience was great! I was running very late but they were still able to take me. During my visit Dr. Sanghavi was friendly, very informative, asked all the questions and provided such great feedback. I felt heard and that she really cared about my health. I would 100% recommend this practice.
Maria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr SanGhavi always listens and takes action right away.she’s amazing Iwas scheduled for test and results were very prompt.I was put at ease totally grateful.
Ruth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Short wait. The doctor was attentive snd caring
Mayra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Always been a good experience from day one Dr. Sanghavi is the best and always professional and kind.
Fatima Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Exelente doctora
Theresa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great Drs. Efficient office
Jackie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr. Moushumi Sanghavi is a very knowledgeable, patient, understanding & genuinely caring and concerned (regarding her patients') health & wellbeing. Dr. Moushumi Sanghavi is excellent in her practice.
Maria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
DrSanghavi is amazing listens to my concerns addresses issue and quickly has a plan of action. Staff is polite efficient and works with your schedule.
Alex A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr M. Sanghavi is an exceptional doctor. Knows her stuff, is caring, accessible, possesses all the qualities one would dream a doctor has. My doctor for the past 10 years and will be my doctor for as long as I live.
Luel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent
Jose O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
The staff are cordial and good and my GI dr Sanghavi is helpful explaining to very clear on my situation. I highly recommend.
Sharon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent
Sayed N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very good