Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park

Gastroenterology located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
232 total reviews

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
She is excellent!!
Nybia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Wonderful Doctor and explains things so you could understand them. Really cares for her patients.
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I’m always satisfied with the experience of the care that I received from your health care. Great team!
Julia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
She was really validating, thorough, and compassionate through out the whole experience. Not to mention very reassuring with the current situation and other situations that might affect in the long run. There aren’t many times that I felt like a medical professional sees me and believes my experience- this was one of those times where I was seen and believed. I feel secure with Dr. Moushumi Sanghavi and know that my GI issues can and will be resoIved with the right hands. Dr. Bharat Sanghavi is also great! I’m not sure I would be well without having to have seen him. I will continue coming and am excited for this new dr/ patient relationship. I was recommended to her and will also recommend to anyone with GI concerns!
Amanda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr. Sanghavi really took the time to understand my concerns and really made me feel heard. I feel confident in the action plan we have going forward
Natasha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Always super efficient and professional. Highly recommend.
Rita S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Satisfactory
Fady M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very professional, compassionate, Concerned. Concise, and pleasant and very knowledgeable.
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
The office is run very efficiently and there’s hardly ever any wait time. Dr. M. Sanghavi is very thorough and up to date on my continuing treatment. She is also very kind and considerate and takes time to for a little personal chat if she’s not too busy. I wholly recommend gastroenterology on Gramercy Park and Dr. Sanghavi.
Salome J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Friendly staff and the doctor is knowledgeable and accommodating.
Brenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Exceptional. Great doctor. A GREAT LISTENER. You walk out feeling better about your situation. Well informed. I have highly recommended Dr. Sanghavi to my family, friends, n colleagues.
Lien Thu N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Moushumi Sanghavi is highly recommended for her professionalism.
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very knowledgeable, great at listening to your concerns, & providing information
Maria Loreto C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Always professional , attentive and pleasant
Heriberto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Muy bien
Kelsey P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Experience was great! I was running very late but they were still able to take me. During my visit Dr. Sanghavi was friendly, very informative, asked all the questions and provided such great feedback. I felt heard and that she really cared about my health. I would 100% recommend this practice.
Maria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr SanGhavi always listens and takes action right away.she’s amazing Iwas scheduled for test and results were very prompt.I was put at ease totally grateful.
Ruth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Short wait. The doctor was attentive snd caring
Mayra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Always been a good experience from day one Dr. Sanghavi is the best and always professional and kind.
Fatima Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Exelente doctora