Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park

Gastroenterology located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
313 total reviews

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evan G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/18
Very nice staff- professional, on time, and friendly.
Ekaterina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
I had good experience. I was afraid gastroenterologist from my childhood, but this doctor killed this fear. Very polite, attentive and kind doctor. He explains complicated things easy words ...without medical terminology. I like this doctor, his assistants , his office !!! I really recommend it and I’m gonna to come back here again!
Riana Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/18
This is one of the best practices I have ever been to in New York City. Dr Sanghavi has wonderful bedside manner and you can tell she genuinely cares about her patients. The office staff is patient and helpful. I had a really positive experience and am lucky to have found her!
Rosemary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/18
Dr. Sanghavi has been wonderful to work with through all of my procedures. She was the first Doctor that fully listened to my symptoms and issues and took them seriously. I highly recommend her.
Melissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/18
as good as it can be considering!
Riana Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/18
One of the best practices I’ve been to in NY. All staff is helpful and kind, Dr. Sanghavi has wonderful bedside manner and has been a great doctor - she definitely knows what she is doing and most importantly, you can tell she cares about her patients. Thank you!
Nelson H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/18
Excellent experience. Thank you!
Sylvia W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr. Sanghavi follows up on tests quickly and explains the results in terms I can understand. He answers my questions and treats me like an intelligent adult.
Kelsey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/18
Appointments are always on time and the staff is friendly and helpful
Frank J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/18
A wonderful and attentive staff. Doctors treat me like family.
Christiane A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/18
Excellent. Very good, kind and sympathetic doctor.
Miriam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/18
From the first visit Dr. Sanghavi made me feel so comfortable.
Manoj C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/18
Had a great experience with Dr Sanghavi and his staff. My procedure went as planned and Dr Sanghavi explained all the results very patiently and professionally.