Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park

Gastroenterology located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

71 total reviews

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kiran G.
Submitted 03/08/19
Reviewed all the current and previous reports in detail and explained clearly Orderd only the required tests
Peter M.
Submitted 03/06/19
The doctor is very knowledgeable and caring. Explains well. The indian lady in the front desk is very rude and unprofessional
Maayan B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Kind doctor, made helpful recommendations.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr Sanghavi is personable, knowledgeable and on top of my treatment. Highly recommended. Thank you!
Jenna H.
Submitted 02/28/19
she Dr. Moushumi Sanghavi is so great! She's been helping me discover my issues and is super patient and informative about what's going on. :)
Natasha P.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Sanghavi is a great communicator with excellent bedside manner. I would highly recommend her.
Amanda C.
Submitted 02/25/19
Very busy clinic so early in the morning, but as a new patient, the receptionists were very professional, and Dr. Sanghavi was very thorough, thoughtful, and communicated extremely well.
Vilma R.
Submitted 02/25/19
Great Doctor, Very kind and knowledgeable
Jeffrey J.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Moushumi Sanghavi is great.
Iuliia Z.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Moushumi was extremely kind, attentive and patient.
Corina C.
Submitted 01/24/19
This doctor is amazing, super sweet, and very caring also professional
Francisco H.
Submitted 01/18/19
Good
Lucila D.
Submitted 01/13/19
Thank you your efficiency
Lauren K.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Moushumi Sanghavi is one of the best doctors I have ever had in my life. I have been her patient for approx. 6+ years and she is the ONLY GI doctor that has been able to get me into remission with my UC for the past 17 years. She is kind, loving and patient and goes above and beyond for her patients. She is understanding and listens without judgement and always gives you the best advice and treatment. Her entire office works in the same manner! She loves her field and I hope she practices for as long as she can. I know, I will do whatever it takes to keep her as my doctor. You are in fantastic hands if you choose to work with her. I can't be more lucky to have Dr. S in my life!
Galo T.
Submitted 01/10/19
Me gusta por que habla mi idioma español
Stephen K.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great initial meeting
Ameena T.
Submitted 01/08/19
Great service!
Katherine L.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Sanghavi patiently listened to my issues - something that feels rare in today's healthcare world - and she was incredibly easy to talk to.
Jason M.
Submitted 12/26/18
Consistently amazing, professional and very comprehensive.
Belen C.
Submitted 12/14/18
Good to see old familiar faces. Friendly too. We were well taken care of.