Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park

Gastroenterology located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
290 total reviews

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Amazing. Explains details
Beverly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
It was good, the Dr. Was focus on me and my well being.
Lucia Marte D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Exelente
Anabel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
She is the best
Cresenciano C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr. Sanghavi is very thorough and precise with her explanations and answered my questions very well.
Ignacio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Very professional and approachable doctor
Raed A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Best gastro ever, very good
Ewa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Dr.Moushumi M Sanghavi is an amazing doctor. Very professional, knowledgeable and kind. It’s a pleasure to come to her office. Importantly, she listens. She and her staff are on call 24/7! Then you know you are under excellent medical care! Very, very positively recommended!
Alexandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Thoughtful and engaging! so trusted Dr. Sanghavi’s recommendations.
Chelsea K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Really great experience. Super kind and friendly doctor!
Hazel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Appointment ran on time, very clean pleasant office with efficient staff. The doctor was wonderful, very experienced & thorough.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Yo me sentí muy bien con el trato que recibí de la doctora,,gracias
Seindy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Understanding and patient. The office feels like a one big family.
Josephine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Thank you for diagnosing me and providing prescription . Hope works soon
Catharine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dr Sanghavi is terrific.
Barbara O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr. Moushumi Sanghavi is outstanding!
Belen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
The place is clean, quiet and comfortable. The doctor is very thorough and tried to address our concerns.
Nicole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Dr. Sanghavi was thorough, friendly, and welcoming. I feel like I actually have solutions for my issues. I would recommend her to anyone
Fady M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
Very professional and helpful
Phyllis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
The Doctor explained that she wanted to follow up on the charges of my last blood test by doing a sonogram.