Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park

Gastroenterology located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

211 total reviews

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria R.
Submitted 06/22/22
La atención excelente de la doctora y sus secretarias!
Flor V.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very good
Heriberto R.
Submitted 05/26/22
Good Doctor very professional. I recommend to anyone who wants good results
Evan G.
Submitted 05/25/22
Staff is very professional and nice.
Margaret C.
Submitted 05/20/22
I found Dr. Sanghavi to have an excellent bedside manner. She was very approachable and informative. She engendered trust.
Adela C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent in every aspect.
Wenedy C.
Submitted 05/11/22
I love this office Dr.Sanghavi is the best I love her I would recomend her to anyone she is the best very
Andres R.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great care and attention I have recommended the facility to others
Debra D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Saghavi is a wonderful person and very knowledgeable Gastro doctor. She has helped me greatly. I am grateful I found her. Lovely staff too!
Lisa S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Always a great experience.
Mary Jo B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Both the doctor and staff were terrific.
Alma F.
Submitted 04/21/22
She is very professional and friendly
Edwin A.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very pleasant and friendly. She creates a comfortable relationship with her patients. She explains treatment plan and procedures clearly. Her office is neat and staff are pleasant and helpful as well.
Shari B.
Submitted 04/19/22
She took the time to talk to me and made me feel comfortable and heard.
Nancy B.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very helpful.
Maryanne R.
Submitted 04/11/22
This was my first visit. Dr. M. Sanghavi made it very easy for me to share my thoughts, concerns and issues. She asked direct questions which helped us come up with a great plan to follow. I have great confidence in her. I look forward to working with her.
Brienne T.
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent place
Evan G.
Submitted 04/06/22
Appointment started right on time- very thorough and informative.
Tisharie J.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. M. Sanghavi was very knowledge full of my condition.
Nurana P.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very helpful