Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park

Gastroenterology located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
313 total reviews

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Very kind, thorough doctor. Really took her time to listen to all of my prior experience and recommend a treatment plan for me. Wonderful practice!
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr moushumi shanghavi is excellent and by far the best doctor I have ever seen
Yanina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I have been seeing Dr. Moushumi Sanghavi for over 10 years now, that in itself speaks volumes. I love the office, I love the service, the wait time is always swift and short. The Doctor always takes her time to explain everything in detail and answer all questions, always pleasant. She never rushes and always treats with care. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would.
Jeffrey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Sanghavi is always detail oriented and sincerely cares for her patients. She has worked hard to help me with my stomach issues and been very accommodating.
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Doctor Moushumi M. Sanghavi is in a league of her own, extremely kind and professional!!
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Efficient and professional. I have seen this doctor three times and she is among the best doctors that I have encountered. Her visiting hours are also very convenient. She is highly recommended by me.
Marcin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Professional, experienced and with the right patient/clinician manners. Very satisfied with my visit, glad I found my new GI Doctor! Would recommend
Marc C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
A real pro. Great listener and analytic. Experience matches the good reviews.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I can wholeheartedly recommend Dr Moushumi Sanghavi as a gastroenterologist (and person) as someone you want to speak with regarding your GI and general health! As someone who takes an active interest in my health and treatment plans, including reviewing the peer-reviewed literature on medications and procedures, the time Dr Sanghavi spends explaining treatment planning and asking probing questions to understand my needs better could not be more appreciated. Our consultation and procedure appointments over the past decade have always left me feeling confident and comforted. Thanks for all you do, Dr Sanghavi!
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Sanghavi was patient and a great listener. Also explained very well and made me feel at ease
Jackie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. Moushumi M. Sanghavi, MD came highly recommended to me by a trusted friend. Im glad l listened to my friend & went to Dr. Moushumi Sanghavi, because she has wonderdul "bedside" manner of which so many doctors are now lacking. Dr. Moushumi M. Sanghavi is thorough, understanding, and she very concerned about her patient(s). I highly recommend Dr. Moushumi Sanghavi as a top rated gasterinterologist.
Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Great doctor
Ladi V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Una exelente Doctora muy buena en su profecional y muy amables con los pacientes gracias
Nydia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr. Sanghavi is great. Not only is she knowledgeable but she is also sensitive to the needs of her patients. She is caring and comforting. I have already recommended her to my friends.
Marjorie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
I’m very thankful for her attention to my medical history and follow up. She’s very thorough and detail oriented
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Excellent. Kind thoughtful knowledgeable
Blima P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr Sanghavi was wonderful! She asked questions and listened carefully to my answers. She made some helpful suggestions and took care of my prescriptions. Dr Sanghavi is a highly intelligent and knowledgeable doctor. She really listens and always makes me feel comfortable. I highly recommend her
Michelle Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
This was my first time seeing Dr. Sanghavi and it was fabulous. The office staff are very nice and helpful. Dr. Sanghavi made me feel very comfortable. Excellent experience.
Rachelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Moushumi Sanghavi is a phenomenal doctor in every way! She diagnosed me with a very severe illness for which I’ve seen specialists, but she will always be my go to before I commit to any treatment.
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr Sanghavi was awesome. So knowledgeable and kind. Really felt like she was listening and trying to help you. I felt really good about my first visit and already recommended her to others.