Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park

Gastroenterology located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

30 total reviews

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary O.
Submitted 08/10/18
Dr. Sanghavi has been wonderful to work with through all of my procedures. She was the first Doctor that fully listened to my symptoms and issues and took them seriously. I highly recommend her.
Melissa G.
Submitted 08/08/18
as good as it can be considering!
Riana Z.
Submitted 08/08/18
One of the best practices I’ve been to in NY. All staff is helpful and kind, Dr. Sanghavi has wonderful bedside manner and has been a great doctor - she definitely knows what she is doing and most importantly, you can tell she cares about her patients. Thank you!
Nelson H.
Submitted 08/07/18
Excellent experience. Thank you!
Sylvia W.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr. Sanghavi follows up on tests quickly and explains the results in terms I can understand. He answers my questions and treats me like an intelligent adult.
Kelsey H.
Submitted 08/06/18
Appointments are always on time and the staff is friendly and helpful
Frank J.
Submitted 08/06/18
A wonderful and attentive staff. Doctors treat me like family.
Christiane A.
Submitted 08/05/18
Excellent. Very good, kind and sympathetic doctor.
Miriam D.
Submitted 08/05/18
From the first visit Dr. Sanghavi made me feel so comfortable.
Manoj C.
Submitted 08/03/18
Had a great experience with Dr Sanghavi and his staff. My procedure went as planned and Dr Sanghavi explained all the results very patiently and professionally.