Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park

Gastroenterology located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
232 total reviews

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great Drs. Efficient office
Jackie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr. Moushumi Sanghavi is a very knowledgeable, patient, understanding & genuinely caring and concerned (regarding her patients') health & wellbeing. Dr. Moushumi Sanghavi is excellent in her practice.
Maria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
DrSanghavi is amazing listens to my concerns addresses issue and quickly has a plan of action. Staff is polite efficient and works with your schedule.
Alex A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr M. Sanghavi is an exceptional doctor. Knows her stuff, is caring, accessible, possesses all the qualities one would dream a doctor has. My doctor for the past 10 years and will be my doctor for as long as I live.
Luel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent
Jose O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
The staff are cordial and good and my GI dr Sanghavi is helpful explaining to very clear on my situation. I highly recommend.
Sharon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent
Sayed N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very good
Issrak A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
The best doctor
Eileen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
All questions answered
Antonio H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Kind, Thorough to the point.
Lucia Marte D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Really great
Geraldine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Very professional,likeable,clean,well lighted office
Ruth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
The doctor was very attentive and the appointment was not rushed.
Blacina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
I have ALWAYS had amazing experiences at Gramercy Gastroenterology! Doctir B. Sanghavi is one of the most amazing, peaceful, medical professionaks anyone can ever meet!!!! May God safeguard and provide him with a long a healthy life! Today was not different! Dr. M. Sanghavi is an honorable, extremely knowledgeable, modern/cutting edge concerned gastro who I have had great a experience every time I have seen her. She showed concern for me when once I coukd not make it to my appointment and she communicated with me kn the phone to let me know the results of my exam. The rest od tge office staff have always also been very professional and accommodating.
Gabriela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Es un lugar muy agradable limpio la atención es excelente la Dra Sanghavi tiene paciencia para decir tu diagnostico te dice que debes hacer como Tener una dieta para tu salud solo escucharla me da ese ánimo de seguir adelante y no perder la esperanza estoy muy agradecida .
Ethel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
She is a very good doctor and she gives me a lot of attention.
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Their service is so great very professional and on point.Has injury on my foot told them my cab was waiting to take me back to the Bronx and was seen right away.God bless them.
Nelida T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Muy buena doctora
Margaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Sanghavi is an excellent doctor. She explains everything and gives you options. She seems very thorough in her approach. I have a lot of confidence in her.