Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park

Gastroenterology located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

121 total reviews

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joslyn K.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. M. Sanghavi is wonderful. She is incredibly thorough and explains everything so that I understand. I didn’t have to wait at all. Highly recommend her.
Joanna A.
Submitted 05/16/19
She is a very caring doctor and listens to what your saying.
Louise T.
Submitted 05/15/19
I was seen promptly and Dr. Sanghavi did a thorough assessment. I walked out with a plan on how to tackle my GERD. The staff was pleasant and kind.
John G.
Submitted 05/13/19
Excellent doctor
Veronika Z.
Submitted 04/29/19
Minimum wait time and very well organized doctor; knowledgeable front desk staff
Wanda S.
Submitted 04/29/19
The doctor was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. She explained everything to me and was very reassuring.
Clifford S.
Submitted 04/28/19
Dr. Moushimi Sanghavi has been extremely professional and courteous as we try and figure out the best path for my issues. So, far I’m getting better.
Amy J.
Submitted 04/25/19
I love Dr. Sanghavi. She helped me through my first colonoscopy which I dreaded & had put off for years. Since then, she’s supported me through other GI issues. She’s smart, thorough & personable. 5 stars!
Carmen R.
Submitted 04/22/19
Always a great experience. Everyone is always professional and courteous.
Alyssa R.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Sanghavi is the best. I swear by her for my health! She is knowledgeable and always puts me at ease. I can't ask for a better doctor!
Leah M.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Sanghavi was kind, quick, explained everything succinctly, and made me feel very comfortable.
Kate H.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Sanghavi is kind, caring, attentive and definitely one of the best doctors in NYC. I recommend all my tummy-troubled friends to her!
Violet T.
Submitted 04/17/19
Her diagnose was honest
Lauren R.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very kind doctor. She eased my concerns and made me feel like she was listening and cared. I didn’t feel rushed even though I knew she was running behind schedule as my appointment started late and there were others in the waiting room.
Yudelka P.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very professional and onetime. The Doctor was very polite,Friendly and Explain very clear
Ekaterina L.
Submitted 04/16/19
Always wonderful!
Imelda T.
Submitted 04/15/19
Prompt service. Procedures explained well by Emma..
Clifford S.
Submitted 04/11/19
From the moment I walked into the Dr waiting room, I had a feeling it was going to be a very positive experience. filling out the paperwork part of the appointment was not overwhelming, and the assistants were friendly and efficient. Dr Sanghavi was amazing in every way. She was very friendly, personable, took the time to really ask a lot of questions about my medical history and family history, didn’t make me feel like she was rushing through as most doctors make me feel, very knowledgeable about all the medications I take, plus told me about medical testing and results regarding some of the medications I take, pros and cons about a couple of topics, and took interest in any questions I asked, but they were few because the doctor covered everything so well! I left the doctors office literally saying to myself it was the best doctors visit I had ever had, because of all the reasons I just listed. I’m so happy I found this doctor and I have a feeling I will be seeing her and trusting her for many years to come! Thank you for giving me a little faith in the health / medicine field!
Catherine S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Moushumi Sanghavi is an excellent doctor. She is highly knowledgeable, professional, and I have confidence that she is an expert in her area. I recommend her highly.
Cathy C.
Submitted 04/03/19
I have never felt so listened to.