Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park

Gastroenterology located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

201 total reviews

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dayse C.
Submitted 01/03/22
La Dra. Es paciente, te escucha y siempre busca solución para ayudar al problema
Raiza C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Me encanta mi doctora excelente Dios me la bendiga
Taryn E.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Sanghavi is the best. She is so thorough and detailed and explains everything in an easy to understand manner. She takes the least invasive approach whenever possible and has an outstanding bedside manner. I wish she could me my primary care dr too! Can’t recommend her enough.
Sima A.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Moushemi Sanghavi always takes the time to speak with me to ensure she knows what is happening and determine the best course of action. Her care is always excellent and she is extremely personable. She also is incredibly responsive no matter the day or time.
Welma P.
Submitted 10/20/21
I was with other doctors before she is a doctor and I was looking for someone like her with patience, respect for the patient and above all very professional, she explains things to me clearly and in the best way.
Stephen C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Sanghavi is always very thorough and friendly. She takes time to answer all my questions and puts me at ease.
Carmen M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Relaxed atmosphere in the waiting area
Salome J.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Sanghavi is very attentive to patient's needs. Listens to concerns and answers any questions without rushing.
Fenix H.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very considerate of what your issues can be , the staff were very informative and so was she ! Great doctor
Eleni S.
Submitted 06/12/21
Great doctor and very helpful and nice!
Anabel D.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent
Sandra M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very friendly staff and my doctor is very nice, and the place is very clean
Chris T.
Submitted 06/06/21
Dr. Sanghavi is the best physician I have ever encountered. Extremely knowledgeable, patient, compassionate, and communicative, she has guided me through some very difficult and complicated health issues like no one else has or could. I truly wish the medical profession had more like her -- really one of a kind.
Ami T.
Submitted 06/05/21
Appreciated her taking the time to explain my diagnosis and next steps!
Herminia P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great experience. Questions/concerns were answered.
Darlene M.
Submitted 03/13/21
I have been with the Sanghavi Dr.s for over 15yrs. both father/daughter are exceptional dr.s.
Jae G.
Submitted 03/02/21
She is an incredible doctor who treated me effectively and quickly. She listens and explained everything to me step by step. I was sick to my stomach (literally) when I went to see her and very scared. She calmly and quickly helped me get back on track by showing me to eat better and listen to my body. What an incredible doctor!
Omayra V.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr.Moushumi Sanghavi listen to all my concerns gave me many options for the issue I went for, I felt at ease from the time I went in until I left her office. Check in went smoothly, organized and they had all the safety measures in place during these uncertain times.
Michelle P.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very supportive
Kathryn B.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Moushumi M. Sanghavi was extremely kind and thorough throughout my visit. The process didn’t feel rushed at all as she took the time to speak with me and explain in detail her thoughts and recommendations. As a new patient, I felt comfortable and enjoyed meeting with Dr. Sanghavi!