Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park

Gastroenterology located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andres R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Great care and attention I have recommended the facility to others
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Saghavi is a wonderful person and very knowledgeable Gastro doctor. She has helped me greatly. I am grateful I found her. Lovely staff too!
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Always a great experience.
Mary Jo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Both the doctor and staff were terrific.
Alma F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
She is very professional and friendly
Edwin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Very pleasant and friendly. She creates a comfortable relationship with her patients. She explains treatment plan and procedures clearly. Her office is neat and staff are pleasant and helpful as well.
Shari B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
She took the time to talk to me and made me feel comfortable and heard.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Very helpful.
Maryanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
This was my first visit. Dr. M. Sanghavi made it very easy for me to share my thoughts, concerns and issues. She asked direct questions which helped us come up with a great plan to follow. I have great confidence in her. I look forward to working with her.
Brienne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent place
Evan G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Appointment started right on time- very thorough and informative.
Tisharie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. M. Sanghavi was very knowledge full of my condition.
Nurana P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very helpful
Andres R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Mashumi always on point with questioning and recommendations. I feel she is insomuch with clients
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
I have been seeing Dr. Sanghavi for the past 4 years. She is very thorough and compassionate. She has been instrumental in improving my quality of life. I would recommend her to anyone that needs a Gastroenterologist, there is no one better.
Elayna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Amazing professionalism AND bed side manner !
Virginie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Professional, reliable, understanding, caring, pleasant, knowledgeable
Victoria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Very good
Devorah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
It was a great experience. I feel like Dr Sanghavi really listened and asked important questions to understand my concerns. I feel comfortable that I am in good hands
Luis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Great service, as always.