Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park

Gastroenterology located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

106 total reviews

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ekaterina L.
Submitted 04/16/19
Always wonderful!
Imelda T.
Submitted 04/15/19
Prompt service. Procedures explained well by Emma..
Clifford S.
Submitted 04/11/19
From the moment I walked into the Dr waiting room, I had a feeling it was going to be a very positive experience. filling out the paperwork part of the appointment was not overwhelming, and the assistants were friendly and efficient. Dr Sanghavi was amazing in every way. She was very friendly, personable, took the time to really ask a lot of questions about my medical history and family history, didn’t make me feel like she was rushing through as most doctors make me feel, very knowledgeable about all the medications I take, plus told me about medical testing and results regarding some of the medications I take, pros and cons about a couple of topics, and took interest in any questions I asked, but they were few because the doctor covered everything so well! I left the doctors office literally saying to myself it was the best doctors visit I had ever had, because of all the reasons I just listed. I’m so happy I found this doctor and I have a feeling I will be seeing her and trusting her for many years to come! Thank you for giving me a little faith in the health / medicine field!
Catherine S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Moushumi Sanghavi is an excellent doctor. She is highly knowledgeable, professional, and I have confidence that she is an expert in her area. I recommend her highly.
Cathy C.
Submitted 04/03/19
I have never felt so listened to.
Janet P.
Submitted 04/02/19
Excellent doctor who helped me get to the root of my issue by process of elimination. Amazing staff and clean facility. She was able to advise me through a holistic approach, which I prefer. Glad I found this office!
Annie P.
Submitted 03/29/19
I had a great experience meeting with Dr. Moushumi for the first time! She is very good listener, and explains everything so well. I felt very comfortable speaking with her and felt heard. I am relieved and happy to know that I now have a doctor who understands my needs and cares about my progress.
Richard K.
Submitted 03/26/19
All good and helpful. The hight of the counter is very unfriendly since nobody is filling out paperwork on it. Thats all.
Barry K.
Submitted 03/25/19
The Doctor was very informative and truly cares about all her patients
Jessica C.
Submitted 03/25/19
very nice doctor
Michelle V.
Submitted 03/23/19
Doctor extremely informative, thorough and relatable. Wait time was minimum. Office staff professional. Office clean
Andres R.
Submitted 03/21/19
I have always had a pleasant visit The Sanghavi family and staff are patient friendly and caring
Una B.
Submitted 03/18/19
Awesome reception
Naja H.
Submitted 03/18/19
Very professional practice. Expedient and good care.
Nybia B.
Submitted 03/16/19
Great Doctor, very respectful and answers any question truthfully.
Kiran G.
Submitted 03/08/19
Reviewed all the current and previous reports in detail and explained clearly Orderd only the required tests
Peter M.
Submitted 03/06/19
The doctor is very knowledgeable and caring. Explains well. The indian lady in the front desk is very rude and unprofessional
Maayan B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Kind doctor, made helpful recommendations.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr Sanghavi is personable, knowledgeable and on top of my treatment. Highly recommended. Thank you!
Jenna H.
Submitted 02/28/19
she Dr. Moushumi Sanghavi is so great! She's been helping me discover my issues and is super patient and informative about what's going on. :)