Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park

Gastroenterology located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marika L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
I felt I was in good hands in the treatment with Dr Sanghavi and with the staff where I had an endoscopy
Esther R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
She has helped me so much over the last year. She really takes time to listen and understand what is going on, and communicates next steps and the rationale for treatment. Professional, warm, excellent doctor!
Gabriel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
I’ve been a patient for several years, and Dr M. Sanghavi is always such a great listener, ubderstander and solver of problems. And super knowledgeable.
Joslyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. M. Sanghavi is wonderful. She is incredibly thorough and explains everything so that I understand. I didn’t have to wait at all. Highly recommend her.
Joanna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
She is a very caring doctor and listens to what your saying.
Louise T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
I was seen promptly and Dr. Sanghavi did a thorough assessment. I walked out with a plan on how to tackle my GERD. The staff was pleasant and kind.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Excellent doctor
Veronika Z.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Minimum wait time and very well organized doctor; knowledgeable front desk staff
Wanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
The doctor was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. She explained everything to me and was very reassuring.
Clifford S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/19
Dr. Moushimi Sanghavi has been extremely professional and courteous as we try and figure out the best path for my issues. So, far I’m getting better.
Amy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
I love Dr. Sanghavi. She helped me through my first colonoscopy which I dreaded & had put off for years. Since then, she’s supported me through other GI issues. She’s smart, thorough & personable. 5 stars!
Carmen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Always a great experience. Everyone is always professional and courteous.
Alyssa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Sanghavi is the best. I swear by her for my health! She is knowledgeable and always puts me at ease. I can't ask for a better doctor!
Leah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Sanghavi was kind, quick, explained everything succinctly, and made me feel very comfortable.
Kate H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Sanghavi is kind, caring, attentive and definitely one of the best doctors in NYC. I recommend all my tummy-troubled friends to her!
Violet T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Her diagnose was honest
Lauren R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Very kind doctor. She eased my concerns and made me feel like she was listening and cared. I didn’t feel rushed even though I knew she was running behind schedule as my appointment started late and there were others in the waiting room.
Yudelka P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Very professional and onetime. The Doctor was very polite,Friendly and Explain very clear
Ekaterina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
Always wonderful!
Imelda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
Prompt service. Procedures explained well by Emma..