Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park

Gastroenterology located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

118 total reviews

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barry K.
Submitted 03/25/19
The Doctor was very informative and truly cares about all her patients
Jessica C.
Submitted 03/25/19
very nice doctor
Michelle V.
Submitted 03/23/19
Doctor extremely informative, thorough and relatable. Wait time was minimum. Office staff professional. Office clean
Andres R.
Submitted 03/21/19
I have always had a pleasant visit The Sanghavi family and staff are patient friendly and caring
Una B.
Submitted 03/18/19
Awesome reception
Naja H.
Submitted 03/18/19
Very professional practice. Expedient and good care.
Nybia B.
Submitted 03/16/19
Great Doctor, very respectful and answers any question truthfully.
Kiran G.
Submitted 03/08/19
Reviewed all the current and previous reports in detail and explained clearly Orderd only the required tests
Peter M.
Submitted 03/06/19
The doctor is very knowledgeable and caring. Explains well. The indian lady in the front desk is very rude and unprofessional
Maayan B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Kind doctor, made helpful recommendations.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr Sanghavi is personable, knowledgeable and on top of my treatment. Highly recommended. Thank you!
Jenna H.
Submitted 02/28/19
she Dr. Moushumi Sanghavi is so great! She's been helping me discover my issues and is super patient and informative about what's going on. :)
Natasha P.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Sanghavi is a great communicator with excellent bedside manner. I would highly recommend her.
Amanda C.
Submitted 02/25/19
Very busy clinic so early in the morning, but as a new patient, the receptionists were very professional, and Dr. Sanghavi was very thorough, thoughtful, and communicated extremely well.
Vilma R.
Submitted 02/25/19
Great Doctor, Very kind and knowledgeable
Jeffrey J.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Moushumi Sanghavi is great.
Iuliia Z.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Moushumi was extremely kind, attentive and patient.
Corina C.
Submitted 01/24/19
This doctor is amazing, super sweet, and very caring also professional
Francisco H.
Submitted 01/18/19
Good
Lucila D.
Submitted 01/13/19
Thank you your efficiency