Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park

Gastroenterology located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

92 total reviews

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Belen C.
Submitted 12/14/18
Good to see old familiar faces. Friendly too. We were well taken care of.
Emily K.
Submitted 12/12/18
So welcoming and kind, I’d definitely come back
Gina S.
Submitted 12/07/18
Clean office and nice staff. Dr. Sanghavi was very great and I could tell she cared about me getting better!
Amanda-Mae G.
Submitted 12/04/18
Wonderful front desk staff and I love Dr. Sanghavi!
Sofia H.
Submitted 11/29/18
She was very helpful and took my concerns seriously
Claire C.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Sanghavi was wonderful! I’ve been having issues for a couple years now and she is the first doctor to really make an effort to understand the underlying issue. Incredibly knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable even after my first visit with her. Longer wait time than I’m accustomed to, but absolutely worthwhile.
Dinaz Y.
Submitted 11/21/18
Very courteous
Michele C.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Sanghavi has been the only Gastro doctor that found the cause of all of my stomach discomforts. She’s extremely thorough and leaves no stone unturned. I’ve been her patient since 2014 and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
Rocio S.
Submitted 10/22/18
M Sanghavi was amazing. Very warm, caring and knowledgeable. Will definitely be back.
Megan M.
Submitted 10/19/18
Everyone was so nice, friendly, and efficient! Clean and accommodating office.
Rajia S.
Submitted 10/16/18
Everyone is very friendly
Dean M.
Submitted 10/13/18
Dr Sanghavi is the best - she is very knowledgeable and takes her time with you. Best doctor I have been to.
Maria T.
Submitted 10/13/18
I am writing to acknowledge the expert care that I always received from you and the entire staff all the time. The entire staff is empathetic, patient and highly reliable in caring for me whenever I go for an appointment. I feel very much at ease and confident under you guidance and knowledge whenever I go for procedures, which have enabled significant improvements in my overall health. Thanks to you and your entire staff I feel better than ever. Thank you for maintaining a highly and competent and supportive environment. I will refer my family members and friends to you for the exceptional care that you always provide. Respectfully yours, Maria V. Trinidad Vice President and Retiree, JPMorgan Chase Bank.
Dean M.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Moushumi is superb!
Alyssa R.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr. Sanghavi is amazing. She goes above and beyond for her patients and is always there when needed. She explains everything thoroughly, and always listens to her patients concerns. She is five out of five stars!
Lauren M.
Submitted 09/08/18
The doctor couldn’t have been nicer, more patient, or more thorough. I highly recommend her and am going to continue using her over the years.
Rachel B.
Submitted 09/07/18
The doctor was good at explaining upcoming procedures, options and costs in a clear and transparent manner. The staff were helpful and professional, and the office is nice.
Delfina L.
Submitted 09/05/18
Very good and professional!
Kimberly H.
Submitted 08/27/18
Best doctor ever!
Evan G.
Submitted 08/22/18
Very nice staff- professional, on time, and friendly.