Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park

Gastroenterology located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Casey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Sanghavi was personable and competent. After describing the issues I was dealing with and providing some lab work, she was able to quickly break down my different symptoms and suggest an immediate treatment plan that avoided invasive procedures up front. I felt comfortable and like all my concerns were addressed.
Alexandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Moushumi Sanghavi was extremely thorough in her approach, and made sure to examine me and fully explain what was happening with my body. She recommended a holistic treatment, taking into account not just the immediate relief, but also my long term health.
Teena N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I went to both doctors years ago but haven't stopped recommending them since. I actually just recommended them again, so I figured I should write a review! Both doctors take their time to truly listen and work through your concerns, and work on a plan of action with you. Everyone I know who has gone to them has said the same.
Dayse C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
La Dra. Es paciente, te escucha y siempre busca solución para ayudar al problema
Raiza C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Me encanta mi doctora excelente Dios me la bendiga
Taryn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Sanghavi is the best. She is so thorough and detailed and explains everything in an easy to understand manner. She takes the least invasive approach whenever possible and has an outstanding bedside manner. I wish she could me my primary care dr too! Can’t recommend her enough.
Sima A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Moushemi Sanghavi always takes the time to speak with me to ensure she knows what is happening and determine the best course of action. Her care is always excellent and she is extremely personable. She also is incredibly responsive no matter the day or time.
Welma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
I was with other doctors before she is a doctor and I was looking for someone like her with patience, respect for the patient and above all very professional, she explains things to me clearly and in the best way.
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Sanghavi is always very thorough and friendly. She takes time to answer all my questions and puts me at ease.
Carmen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Relaxed atmosphere in the waiting area
Salome J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Sanghavi is very attentive to patient's needs. Listens to concerns and answers any questions without rushing.
Fenix H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Very considerate of what your issues can be , the staff were very informative and so was she ! Great doctor
Eleni S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Great doctor and very helpful and nice!
Anabel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Very friendly staff and my doctor is very nice, and the place is very clean
Chris T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/21
Dr. Sanghavi is the best physician I have ever encountered. Extremely knowledgeable, patient, compassionate, and communicative, she has guided me through some very difficult and complicated health issues like no one else has or could. I truly wish the medical profession had more like her -- really one of a kind.
Ami T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Appreciated her taking the time to explain my diagnosis and next steps!
Herminia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Great experience. Questions/concerns were answered.
Darlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
I have been with the Sanghavi Dr.s for over 15yrs. both father/daughter are exceptional dr.s.
Jae G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
She is an incredible doctor who treated me effectively and quickly. She listens and explained everything to me step by step. I was sick to my stomach (literally) when I went to see her and very scared. She calmly and quickly helped me get back on track by showing me to eat better and listen to my body. What an incredible doctor!