Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park

Gastroenterology located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

123 total reviews

Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology on Gramercy Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Moushumi Sanghavi is an excellent doctor. She is highly knowledgeable, professional, and I have confidence that she is an expert in her area. I recommend her highly.
Cathy C.
Submitted 04/03/19
I have never felt so listened to.
Janet P.
Submitted 04/02/19
Excellent doctor who helped me get to the root of my issue by process of elimination. Amazing staff and clean facility. She was able to advise me through a holistic approach, which I prefer. Glad I found this office!
Annie P.
Submitted 03/29/19
I had a great experience meeting with Dr. Moushumi for the first time! She is very good listener, and explains everything so well. I felt very comfortable speaking with her and felt heard. I am relieved and happy to know that I now have a doctor who understands my needs and cares about my progress.
Richard K.
Submitted 03/26/19
All good and helpful. The hight of the counter is very unfriendly since nobody is filling out paperwork on it. Thats all.
Barry K.
Submitted 03/25/19
The Doctor was very informative and truly cares about all her patients
Jessica C.
Submitted 03/25/19
very nice doctor
Michelle V.
Submitted 03/23/19
Doctor extremely informative, thorough and relatable. Wait time was minimum. Office staff professional. Office clean
Andres R.
Submitted 03/21/19
I have always had a pleasant visit The Sanghavi family and staff are patient friendly and caring
Una B.
Submitted 03/18/19
Awesome reception
Naja H.
Submitted 03/18/19
Very professional practice. Expedient and good care.
Nybia B.
Submitted 03/16/19
Great Doctor, very respectful and answers any question truthfully.
Kiran G.
Submitted 03/08/19
Reviewed all the current and previous reports in detail and explained clearly Orderd only the required tests
Peter M.
Submitted 03/06/19
The doctor is very knowledgeable and caring. Explains well. The indian lady in the front desk is very rude and unprofessional
Maayan B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Kind doctor, made helpful recommendations.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr Sanghavi is personable, knowledgeable and on top of my treatment. Highly recommended. Thank you!
Jenna H.
Submitted 02/28/19
she Dr. Moushumi Sanghavi is so great! She's been helping me discover my issues and is super patient and informative about what's going on. :)
Natasha P.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Sanghavi is a great communicator with excellent bedside manner. I would highly recommend her.
Amanda C.
Submitted 02/25/19
Very busy clinic so early in the morning, but as a new patient, the receptionists were very professional, and Dr. Sanghavi was very thorough, thoughtful, and communicated extremely well.
Vilma R.
Submitted 02/25/19
Great Doctor, Very kind and knowledgeable